BTV © 2016 | Privacy policy

Email Us



The BTV Access Corporation is managed by a board of directors made up of President Peter Murray, Vice President Paul Holmes, Treasurer Mike Moriello, Clerk James Moore, and Members Bob Ladd, Jabbar Al-Obaidi and Tony Esposito; They are responsible for the disbursement of funds and setting policies and procedures.  The board is also responsible for providing and maintaining the studio building, all of the equipment (including the mobile studio), and overseeing a program director and production assistants, who assist community volunteers.



                    Paul Holmes, President





                     Peter Murray, Vice President





                     Mike Moriello, Treasurer





                     Jim Moore   




                      Bob Ladd, Clerk





                      Jabbar Al-Obaidi





                      Tony Esposito